Joshua Bell - Tchaikovsky - Violin Concerto in D major


4 215 vues
More information at:!/joshua-bell-tchaikovsky-violin-concerto-nobel-prize

Excerpt from the Gala concert of the Nobel Prize 2010.

Tchaikovsky, Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, Op. 35
First movement, Allegro moderato

Joshua Bell, violin
Sakari Oramo, conductor
Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra