Khatia Buniatishvili, Yuja Wang - Brahms, Hungarian Dance No


1 468 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
Watch the concert in full at!/verbier-festival-celebrates-2011

Excerpt from a performance at the Verbier Festival 2011, broadcasted live and free of charge on

Khatia Buniatishvili, piano
Yuja Wang, piano

Johannes Brahms
Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor

Directed by Isabelle Soulard

Each year, webcasts over 80 free live concerts and offers a catalogue of over 600 classical music films available through subscription. More information on

0 commentaire