Angela Hewitt performs Bach: French Suite No. 2. Courante


1 050 vues
Full concert available free of charge at!/angela-hewitt-piano-recital

Excerpt from a live performance at the Verbier Festival 2011, broadcast live on on July 17th, 2011.

Angela Hewitt, piano

J.-S. Bach
French Suite No. 2 in C minor, BWV 813
2. Courante

Directed by Anaïs Spiro

Each year, webcasts over 80 free live concerts and offers a catalogue of over 600 classical music films available through subscription. More information on