Advertising Console

    Wyclef Jean Ft. Akon & Lil Wayne And Niia - Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill)‬‏ [HQ]


    par Henrietta-Aime-Fumer_Tv

    6 181 vues
    "Sweetest Girls (Dollar Bill)" is the lead single off Wyclef Jean's sixth solo album, Carnival Vol. II: Memoirs of an Immigrant. It features singers Niia and Akon, as well as rapper Lil Wayne. Verizon Wireless released the song on their V CAST service on August 7, 2007.