7 years ago138 views
Travel Tip: How to Find Out Your Restaurant Food is Vegetarian - as part of the expert series by GeoBeats. The difference between vegan and vegetarian is that vegetarians do not consume any animal products as far as meat, and some still eat fish. Then there is also the pescatarian which only eats fish, and then dairy. A vegan consumes no animal products whatsoever, so that includes meat, poultry, fish, eggs and dairy products.