Advertising Console

    Start & End Of The Raccoons' Big Surprise VHS


    by benriggers

    5 043 views
    Released by Channel 5 (Video company not the TV Channel) in 1986, This video consists of the first 2 episodes of season 1. The episodes are in a omnibus format (End credits to Surprise Attack and Titles to Going It Alone removed). This is the first and only UK video release to have season 1 episodes. Apart from CBBC repeats, it took 21 years for season 1 episodes to be commercially released again (Complete Season 1 DVD). This clip also includes a lengthy trailer promoting videos for under £10!
    Reuploaded from my Youtube account to avoid copyright woes!