Advertising Console

    Paul Webster vs. Fred Baker - Chainsaw [Fred Baker Mix] ★

    Reposter
    DJ Alpha-Dog

    par DJ Alpha-Dog

    14
    464 vues
    Paul Webster vs. Fred Baker - Chaisaw [Fred Baker Mix] ★

    Played by Ferry Tayle in his Flightbook Luminosity Special 2011.04.18

    Show Times:
    UK: 19:00 - 21:00
    CET: 20:00 - 22:00
    EST: 14:00 - 16:00
    PST: 11:00 - 13:00

    http://www.ah.fm/48k.m3u
    http://www.ah.fm/96k.m3u
    http://www.ah.fm/192k.m3u

    Hour 1: Studio Set
    01. Paul Webster vs Fred Baker - Chainsaw (Fred Baker Mix)
    02. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call - Broken Down (Will Holland Remix) [TUNE OF THE MONTH]
    03. Ferry Tayle - The Glorious Deception (Original Mix)
    04. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (7 Skies Remix)
    05. Markus Schulz feat. Sir Adrian - Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
    06. Sander van Doorn - Koko
    07. Lange Pres.LNG - Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Original Mix)
    08. Activa - Telic
    09. Vascotia - Calibro (Ferry Tayle Remix)

    Hour 2: Luminosity 2011
    01. Markus Schulz - Future Cities
    02. Jochen Miller & Rank 1 - The Great Escape
    03. Hammer & Bennet - Lost Language (Phynn Remix)
    04. Gouryella - Liagaya
    05. Dave202, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Arrival Vs Beggin' (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
    06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No More Alone
    07. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin' + Elektra Mashup
    08. Laidback Luke - My G*O*D (Tiesto Remix)
    09. Simon Patterson - Mood Swing
    10. Ferry Tayle - The Prestige
    11. Ferry Tayle vs. Oceanlab - Miracle Trapeze (Daniel Kandi's Mashup)
    12. Ferry Tayle - Vol De Nuit (Manuel Le Saux Remix)

    Click here to download the show
    http://ul.to/pilw3kr4
    http://www.filefactory.com/file/cbc8...2011.04.18.mp3

    Check out my free trance podcast
    http://soundcloud.com/alpha-dog

    ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★­★★★★★★★★★★★
    NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGMENT INTENDED! THIS VIDEO IS FOR PROMOTION & ENTERTAINMENT ONLY. IF ANY PROBLEM OCCURS, PLEASE INFORM ME AND I WILL WITHDRAW IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
    ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★­★★★★★★★★★★★