Advertising Console

    Anil Kapoor, Ritesh Deshmukh, Boman Irani At IIFA Awards 2011 Nomination Event


    by TheBollywoodShow

    The International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Voting Weekend for the IIFA Awards in Toronto, opened on Friday to the members of the Indian Film fraternity. superstar of the big screen, Kareena Kapoor cast her first vote, followed by Arjun Rampal, Karan Johar, Sonu Sood, Riteish Deshmukh, Yash Chopra, Ramesh Sippy, J.P. Dutta, Manmohan Shetty and other members of the film fraternity and the IIFA Advisory Board.For regular updates on the latest happenings in Bollywood kindly subscribe financially