Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

A Series Of Unfortunate People - Episode One: Bargain Birthday

7 years ago20.2K views

Meredith’s friends gather at a swanky restaurant to celebrate her birthday. Meredith brings along her cheap-ass roommate, Faye. Faye’s attempts to skimp on the evening darken everyone’s mood.

“Bargain Birthday” is Episode #1 of “A Series of Unfortunate People” (S.O.U.P.), an eight-episode webseries dramatizing those special folks in our lives that demand copious amounts of care and attention. New episodes air every Monday, accompanied by juicy in-character vlogs from those who suffer most. This episode stars: Leyna Juliet Weber, Beth Shea, Matt Corboy, Willam Belli, David A. Arnold, Manouschka Guerrier & Matt Kawczynski.

S.O.U.P. was written by Annie Lukowski, Beth Shea, & Leyna Juliet Weber, and is directed by Lukowski. Each ‘sode stars Weber & Shea alongside stars including: Kym Whitley, Darren Sharper (New Orleans Saints), Richard Riehle, Keegan-Michael Key, Lindsay Hollister and Randall Park.

Manny Reveles (Editor), Daphne Wu (DP), Charles Uy (1st AD & UPM), Blas Kisic (Sound).

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

A Series Of Unfortunate People - Episode One: Bargain Birthday
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above