Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

ANNA CALVI "Blackout"

7 years ago13.3K views

Directed By Michael Baldwin

We are pleased to announce Blackout as the first single from Anna Calvi's eponymous debut. Full of passionate, cinematic beauty, Blackout is extroverted and highly infectious. The single will be available on 7" (RUG394) and via digital download (RUG394D) from 21st March 2011.

ANNA CALVI en tournée en France:
29/03 Metz – La Chapelle //COMPLET//
30/03 Dijon – La Vapeur
17/04 Marseille – Café Julien //COMPLET//
19/04 Bordeaux – Rocher de Palmer
20/04 Lyon – Epicerie Moderne
23/04 Saintes – Théâtre Geoffroy Martel
24/04 Bourges - Le Printemps de Bourges
02/07 Belfort – Les Eurockéennes
Paris – Rock En Seine

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

ANNA CALVI "Blackout"
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above