2011 NFL Pro Bowl - Tecmo Style! Starters


by Muuro

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
This is one COM vs COM game of Tecmo Super Bowl in which the players on the Pro Bowl teams were editted to correspond to players on the 2011 Pro Bowl. This is with the starters in. AFC roster:

QB BJ Tolliver
QB Jeff George
RB Lorenzo White
RB Allen Pinkett
RB Todd McNair
RB Gerald McNeil
WR Bill Brooks
WR Vance Johnson
WR Stephone Paige
WR Irving Fryar
TE Ethan Horton
TE Derrick Walker
OL Ray Donaldson
OL Courtney Hall
OL Chris Gambol
OL Paul Farren
OL Jeff Criswell
DL Sam Clancy
DL Robert Banks
DL William Fuller
LB Hugh Green
LB David Grayson
LB Richard Harvey
LB Clay Matthews
DB Maurice Hurst
DB Tony Stargell
DB Fred Marion
DB Kevin Porter
K Jerry Kauric
P Jeff Gossett

(NFC roster is in the description for the backups game.)