Advertising Console

    Dirty Vegas - Electric Love (Directors Cut) OFFICIAL

    Om Records

    by Om Records

    19 304 views
    Official music video for Dirty Vegas' new single, "Electric Love".

    Grammy Award Winning Artist, Dirty Vegas, Return With A Brand New Video Featuring Actress Jena Malone. Visit for more info on Dirty Vegas and their new album!

    Production Company -- Martin Marprelate/Hungry Man/Picture Farm
    Record Label -- OM records

    Subconscious Female / Office Worker -- Jena Malone
    Chad -- Shawn Tracey

    Writer / Director / Producer / D.P -- James Gooding
    Assistant Producers -- James Covill, Martin Box, Arianne Culley
    Line Producer -- Charlie White, Tearlach productions, Madison, Al
    1st AD -- Samantha Wear
    Gaffer / Grip -- Bill Schweiker
    Set PA -- Tyler Gibson
    Digital Technician -- Tommy Hodge
    Editor -- Chad Horner, Lost Planet, New York.
    Grade -- Ashley Ireland, The Mill, London.
    Art Director / Prop stylist -- Dan Mazikowski / Lawayne Butler
    Assistant Art Director / Prop stylist -- Scot Burchfield
    Wardrobe -- Ilaria Urbanati, The Wall Group, Los Angeles
    Make up -- Heather Partain
    Hair -- Bobbie Payne
    Catering -- Ashley's Creative Catering
    Account -- Cindy White

    Extras / Line Dancers - Harry Coleman, Jim Taylor, Lee Pledger, Brandon Vement, Rachel Weaver, Ashli Spillman, Jay Burton, Layla Valentine, Alisia Feuerstine, Delilah Steele, Mariah Sargent, Hayley Meadows, Jessie Saccuzzo, Emily Rudolph, Brandi Farrar, Jay Pledger, Nathan Brown, Rebecca Taylor, Cara Wasmanski, Lindsey Bouen, Julian Rojas, Tom O'Connell, James Gardner, Lindsey Schlosser, Lauren Johnson.

    Special Thanks to:

    Matt Bules, Hungry Man, London.
    Ben Freedman, Picture Farm, New York.
    Tom Johnson , The Mill, London.
    Krystn Wagenberg, Lost Planet, New York.

    Brian Redding, Jeff Brooks, Chad Johnson, Eddie Johnson, Pippa Lord, Jennifer Justice, Kim Castle, Shannon Riddle, Cynthia Butler, Nick Thornton-Jones, Rupert Wyatt, Emma Gooding, Greg Cundiff, Kat Dennings, Jonathan McDonald, Steve Smith, Paul Harris, Ben Harris, Dianne Weiss, Belinda Hill, Kathy Suwarow, Mike Roberts, Patrick Castle.