Iron Maiden - Ballad of Martha Kent


von Paul

422 Aufrufe
  • Informationen
  • Export
  • Hinzufügen zu
"Ballad of Martha Kent" off a Previously unreleased 1969 album called Maiden Voyage from the progressive heavy rock band Iron Maiden, not to be mistaken with the late 70s New Wave of British Heavy Metal band.

Steve Drewett-vocals
Trevor Thoms(later to join Nik Turner's Inner City Unit)-guitar
Barry Skeels-bass
Paul Reynolds-drums

Was tough to seek out much info on this band. Guess the internet can't have it ALL. It's worth your time if you're into early heavy prog and don't have a problem with the poor production.

0 Kommentare