Advertising Console

    Mozart Piano Concerto 12 KV 414 3ºmov - Piano Michel Mananes

    Michel Mananes

    por Michel Mananes

    429 vistas
    Michel Mañanes plays Live Mozart piano concerto no. 12 K.414 with the European Concentus Musicus with Mariano Rodriguez Saturio as Director. Michel Mañanes study piano in france, spain and Austria. With recitals for europa and suramerica specially. He won first prize in several young piano competitions. He is Piano Teacher in Madrid and continue to give concerts.Mozart piano concerto 12. classical concert pianist.

    Michel Mañanes has obtained, recently, the University Title of "Expert in Pianistic Interpretation", gotten with "Cum Laudae" by Unanimous vote (International University of Andalusia)

    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K. 414 was written in the autumn of 1782 in Vienna. It is scored for solo piano, two oboes, two bassoons (optional), two horns, and strings (consisting of violins, violas, cellos, and double basses).