Watch Australia vs New Zealand live Rugby on 30/10/2010

Freesoul Canon
3
485 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
http://free-sports-rugby.blogspot.com/2010/10/watch-australia-vs-new-zealand-live.html

http://free-sports-rugby.blogspot.com/2010/10/watch-australia-vs-new-zealand-live.html

http://free-sports-rugby.blogspot.com/2010/10/watch-australia-vs-new-zealand-live.html

http://free-sports-rugby.blogspot.com/2010/10/watch-australia-vs-new-zealand-live.html

The HKRFU confirmed that the Australian and New Zealand rugby unions have accepted an invitation to play a match in Hong Kong, which will see the Bledisloe Cup series extend to Asia. The match will be played on October 30, 2010, and kick off at 4:30pm Hong Kong local time (7.30pm AEDT; 9.30pm NZT).

0 comments