Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

Vindata- Night Sky pt.1 (Official Music Video)

8 years ago925 views

Single will be out December 2010 via NoisePorn Records.

Debut video from Southern California's electronic duo Vindata.

Directed by: Branden Ratcliff, Lauren Jae Nichols, Dave Mora, Kris Canonizado
2AD: Natasha Vintner
Music: Branden Ratcliff, Jared Poythress
Riders: Lauren Jae Nichols, David Afterlife, Issac Gibbs, Gerrick "Tilly" Antillon

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Vindata- Night Sky pt.1 (Official Music Video)
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above