SYMPHONY #40 - K550 in G Minor - 1st Movement (Molto Allegro

1 408 visualizações
  • Informações
  • Exportar
  • Adicionar a
Symphony #40 - K550 in G Minor - 1st Movement (Molto Allegro)
Composer by Mozart (1756 - 1791) Salzburgo - Austria
Arrangements by Milton Isejima
Drums, Percussion, Bass, Guitar, Piano, Strings, Moog Synthesizer by Milton Isejima

Brazilian Rhythm Olodum

Olodum is a cultural group based in the Afro Brazilian community of Salvador, the capital city of the state of Bahia, Brazil. It was founded by percussionist, Neguinho do Samba. [1]

One of many similar groups in the city (and elsewhere in Brazil), it offers cultural activities to young people, largely centered around music; it also offers theatrical productions and other activities. Founded in 1979, its stated aims are to combat racism, to encourage self-esteem and pride among Afro Brazilians, and to fight for civil rights for all marginalized groups.

0 comentários