Advertising Console

    iConcerts - Queen - Another One Bites The Dust (live)


    par iConcerts

    14 589 vues
    iConcerts - Rock - Queen - Rock Montreal

    In November 1981, with "Under Pressure" topping the charts in the UK, Queen arrived in Montreal following dates in Japan and their record-breaking tour of Latin America. The picture has been digitally restored from the original film and the sound has been newly mixed and mastered for Surround Sound from the original multitrack tapes. Includes all the Queen hits : "Under Pressure", "Bohemian Rhapsody", "We Will Rock You", "We Are The Champions", "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Somebody To Love" ...