Advertising Console

    Oh No Ono & Efterklang - Summer + Remix Celebration

    Leaf Label

    by Leaf Label

    On June 1st 2010 Efterklang and Oh No Ono met up in Copenhagen to celebrate their recent remix swap and the first day of summer.

    The music you hear is first 'Modern Drift' from Efterklang's 'Magic Chairs' album and then it is 'Icicles' from Oh No Ono's 'Eggs' album.

    The video was filmed by Kristian Sidelmann and by Andreas Munksgaard who also did the editing.

    Visit Oh No Ono at
    and Efterklang at

    Both albums 'Magic Chairs' and 'Eggs' are out now.