How To Play Hey Soul Sister By Train On Piano

mahalodaily
152
1 559 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-soul-sister-by-train-on-piano This page provides a step by step video and instructions to help you learn how to play Hey Soul Sister by Train on piano. Hey Soul Sister is the band's hit single from their fifth studio album Save Me San Francisco released in 2010. The song was written by bandleader Patrick Monahan along with a Norwegian song writing and production team and has earned triple platinum certification. Hey Soul Sister was originally written for a ukulele, in the key of E. Learn more at these related Mahalo pages: How to Play Billionaire by Travis McCoy on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-billionaire-by-travis-mccoy-on-piano How to Play Billy Jean by Michael Jackson on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-billy-jean-by-michael-jackson-on-piano How to Play Let It Be by The Beatles on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-let-it-be-by-the-beatles-on-piano How to Play Hey Soul Sister by Train on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-soul-sister-by-train-on-piano How to Play You Belong to Me by Taylor Swift on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-belong-to-me-by-taylor-swift-on-piano How to Play Party in The Usa by Miley Cyrus on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-party-in-the-usa-by-miley-cyrus-on-piano How to Play I'M Yours by Jason Mraz on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-im-yours-by-jason-mraz-on-piano How to Play 21 Guns by Green Day on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-21-guns-by-green-day-on-piano How to Play Baby by Justin Beiber on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-baby-by-justin-beiber-on-piano How to Play Tik Tok by Kesha on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-tik-tok-by-kesha-on-piano Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Guitar Songs : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: ...

0 comments