The Six Archetypes of Love: From Innocent to Magician

Daniel Davis
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Written by Allan G. Hunter, author of "The Six Archetypes of Love" (Findhorn Press). He will look at our love relationships in terms of different stages of our lives as a whole and the relationship themselves. It is based on Hunter's thorough research and careful examination of Western Literature, as well as using many contemporary examples. The six archetypes are The Innocent, The Orphan, The Pilgrim, The Warrior-Lover, The Monarch, The Magician. Ultimately, "The Six Archetypes of Love" is a guide book for the journey towards real, lasting love. To order a copy, visit