Félix Pérez-Hita
220 vistas
  • Información
  • Exportar
  • Añadir a
Video by Felix Perez-Hita for Dusty Stray's "The Girl". From the 2009 Basta Records release "Tales Of Misfortune And Woe". Written and performed by Jonathan Brown. Vocals: Marjolein van der Klauw and Jonathan Brown. Bass: Gert-Jan Blom. Made with the help of goanimate.com

0 comentarios