THE SAVALAS - making of the new album

145 visualizzazioni
  • Informazioni
  • Export
  • Aggiungi a
The Savalas
Recording session of the new album
Recorded between San Diego and Los Angeles in the Summer of 2009 ;
Featurings by Martyn Lenoble (Porno For Pyros,Jane's Addiction, Dave Gahan etc) Nick Oliveri (Kyuss, Queens of the Sone Age, Mondo Generator) Scott Mcloud (Girls against Boys, Paramount Style) Jesse (Mean Dinosaur), Massimo Pupillo (ZU) Xabier Iriondo (Afterhours, Uncode Duello) ecc ecc
Pornocracy will be released by ABOVE GROUND RECORDS and distibuited by ADA in the USA

0 commenti