W.A.S.P. - Sleeping (In The Fire) - Live At The Lyceum (HQ)

Try Our New Player
Tenyo Barbolski
1 740 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
From the VHS/Bootleg DVD "W.A.S.P. - Live At The Lyceum" recorded live at the Lyceum in London, England the 24/10/1984.
This is a bootleg HQ digital remaster from the VHS tape released in 1984 (that's why you can see a blue line in the left)

Set List:

01 On Your Knees
02 The Flame
03 The Hellion
04 L.O.V.E. Machine
05 Sleeping (In The Fire)
06 Tormentor
07 School Daze
08 The Torture Never Stops
09 I Wanna Be Somebody
10 Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
11 Credits