Advertising Console

    Violence Jack Meets With TNA's Jeremy Borash

    Repost
    The Supermen

    by The Supermen

    1
    35 views
    Awesome Bomb Fight Radio's Violence Jack meets with Good Ol JB to brainstorm ideas for further TNA programming on Spike TV... This is a true meeting of pro wrestling superminds!
    Did they come across as dorky? nerdy? markish? You be the judge!

    Hear Violence Jack on
    Awesome Bomb Fight Radio Live every Wednesday night at
    11 PM Eastern
    10 PM Central
    8 PM Pacific

    Awesome Indy Wrestling Guests Every Week
    Call In Number
    (347) 945-5485

    http://www.awesomebomb.net
    or
    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/awesomebomb