Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

W.A.S.P. - Wild Child (HQ)

преди 8 години1.6K views

From the VHS/Bootleg DVD "W.A.S.P. - First Blood Last Visions"
This is a bootleg HQ digital remaster from the VHS tape released in 1993.

Set List:

01 Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
02 L.O.V.E. Machine
03 I Wanna Be Somebody
04 On Your Knees
05 Blind In Texas
06 Wild Child
07 I Don't Need No Doctor
08 The Real Me
09 Forever Free
10 The Idol
11 Hold Onto My Heart

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

W.A.S.P. - Wild Child (HQ)
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above