Advertising Console

    The evil healthcare system radio broadcast

    Repost
    phillip

    by phillip

    0
    7 views
    People who are sick need to be treated no matter if they have money or not. In this radio show i will share somethings i have seen by these hospitals treating people unfairly due to income

    Show times
    12:00pm Pacific
    1:00pm Mountain
    2:00pm Central
    3:00pm Eastern

    Call in # is 917-889-2216
    Blog Talk Radio page
    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theadviseshow