Advertising Console

    The Electric Move - Vancouver Film School (VFS)

    Vancouver Film School

    by Vancouver Film School

    Created by Vancouver Film School students through the VFS Film Production program:
    Director: Benoit Laplante
    Producer: Erick Delgado Rodriguez
    Director of Photography: Christopher Fisher
    Sound: Chris Dow Editor: Benoit Laplante, Chris Dow
    Assistant Editors: Christopher Fisher, Chris Dow
    Lighting: Erick Delgado Rodriguez
    Titles: Christopher Fisher
    Music: Moby, Rogelio Escamilla
    Danny Epp
    Dr. William G. Dunford
    Gordon Price
    John Stonier
    Randy Holmquist