Advertising Console

    Punta Cana beach


    por puntacanaTV

    753 vistas One of the 8 beaches of Punta Cana. Footage of Punta Cana beach. Punta Cana on the east coast of the Dominican Republic is famous for its stunning beaches. However, there is not just one Punta Cana beach. Punta Cana is spread over 30 miles of coastline and consists of 8 beaches. The 8 beaches from south to north are: Juanillo beach Punta Cana beach (where the very first resort was built) Cabeza de Toro beach Bavaro beach Cortecito beach Arena Gorda beach Macao beach Uvero Alto beach. See our Punta Cana Maps for beach locations.