Advertising Console

    NFL Writers Room: Rookie Reception

    12Angry Mascots

    by 12Angry Mascots

    Ariana's first-day jitters prompt new head writer Mitchell to break the ice.

    STARRING: Trevor Williams, Zach Norton, Tom McCaffrey, Zach Lombardo, Ariana Madix, Rebecca Brey, Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky

    WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY: Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky

    EDITED BY: Patrick Meaney

    SHOT BY: Respect Films (Patrick Meaney and Amber Yoder), with Raul Coto-Batres

    PRODUCED BY: Hilary Siegel

    Watch for a new episode every Friday at