Advertising Console

    NFL Writers Room: Final Fantasy

    12Angry Mascots

    by 12Angry Mascots

    After making a troubling discovery, the room is forced to confront Connie.

    STARRING: Connie Renda, Trevor Williams, Tom McCaffrey, Zach Norton, Adam Newman, Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky
    WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY: Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky
    EDITED BY: Patrick Meaney
    PRODUCED BY: Hilary Siegel
    SHOT BY: Respect Films (Patrick Meaney and Amber Yoder), with Raul Coto-Batres

    See what the series is all about at