NFL Writers Room: Colt Following

12Angry Mascots
1 903 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
As the NFL writers wrap up their mid-season reports, an intern struggles to have her ideas heard.

STARRING: Connie Renda, Trevor Williams, Tom McCaffrey, Zach Norton, Rebecca Brey, Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky
WRITTEN BY: Neil Janowitz and Scott Rogowsky
DIRECTED BY: Jordan Schulkin
EDITED BY: Patrick Meaney
PRODUCED BY: Hilary Siegel
SHOT BY: Respect Films (Patrick Meaney and Amber Yoder), with Raul Coto-Batres

See what the series is all about at