In Strict Confidence - My Despair
377 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
After several years in silence and more than a year later then planned, In Strict Confidence is back this November with the brand new EP called “My Despair”.

It features 7 tracks together with the video of the title track and will be released on November 20th and is the taster for the new album due to be released at the beginning of 2010. Also, the video premiere of the song “My Despair” will now start one day ahead of the previously scheduled date, so the new date is November 1st. Be sure not to miss it!

01. My Despair (Single Version)
02. My Despair (Clubmix)
03. Feelings
04. My Despair (Sono Remix)
05. Constant Flow
06. My Despair (Slowdive)
07. My Despair (Extended Version)
Bonus: My Despair (Video)

0 commentaire