Advertising Console

    Brahms Piano Quintet in F minor op.34 - Kovacevich, Jansen



    2 934 vues

    Johannes Brahms: Quintet for piano and strings in F minor op.34

    Mirijam Contzen, violin
    Janine Jansen, violin
    Maxim Rysanov, viola
    Marie-Elisabeh Hecker, cello
    Stephen Kovacevich, piano

    Excerpt from a live concert on, from the Verbier Festival - 22 July 2009
    directed by Philippe Béziat