N64 Chameleon Twist in 12:40.33 by bobmario511

1 180 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
TASVideos Publication: http://tasvideos.org/1238M.html
TASVideos Submission: http://tasvideos.org/2144S.html

The protagonist of this game is a blue chameleon named Davy who, upon following a rabbit (closely resembling the one from a Lewis Carroll book) into a magical hole in the ground, finds he has taken on a humanoid form.

Chameleon Twist has a total of 6 levels, of which only 4 need to be played through in order to reach the end.