Advertising Console

    Morten Harket At VOGUE TV 2009 -~The Bandstand~

    Mandy -----------

    por Mandy -----------

    3 610 vistas
    I Want to TKs to My friend Kabanneabois for all her contributions and love to aha group. Obviously Tks a lot becouse her shared with all Aha fans this and other greats Vids of Aha & Morten Harket....!!
    The Bandstand is track No. 1 from the forthcoming 9th studio album by a-ha.
    a-ha are: Morten Harket , Magne Furuholmen (Keyboards, Piano and Guitar) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (Guitar). The new album is released in the United Kingdom on 27th July 2009 and is titled “Foot of the Mountain”. The first single from the album is also called Foot of the Mountain and you can buy a digital download version of the album from the Official website at: shop, iTunes etc