Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

CDRG Performing "12:05"

9 years ago34 views

Chris DeRosa Group performing "12:05" @CBGB's

Chris DeRosa: Drums
Marco Conti: Bass
Lee Danials: Guitar
Jeff Matoon: Sax

The composition “12:05” composed by Chris DeRosa BMI “Be Here Now” ©

Chris DeRosa uses and is very grateful to Vic Firth Drumsticks, Sabian Cymbals, Evans Drum Heads, Brady Snare Drums, Audix Microphones, MOTU Electronics, KickPort, Cympad, and RhythmTech Percussion.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

CDRG Performing "12:05"
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above