Casuarina, a roda morreu


par Hélico

1 972 vues
  • Infos
  • Exporter
  • Ajouter à
The Casuarina group is composed by five musicians, all of them in their twenties: Daniel Montes (seven string guitar), Gabriel Azevedo (voice and percussion), João Cavalcanti (voice and percussion), João Fernando (mandolin and vocals), and Rafael Freire (cavaquinho). Created in 2001, their components began to play in the main nightclubs of Lapa, Rio's Bohemian district. In 2006, they made their debut under the Casuarina name.

0 commentaire