Voulez-vous effacer les recherches récentes ?

Toutes les recherches récentes seront supprimées

À regarder plus tard

Yoko kanno-rise( complete music)- *R*

il y a 9 ans2.6K views



Chanson magnifique de Yoko Kanno, compositrice japonaise.Chanson tirer de la série Ghost in the Shell-saison2.

Paroles:I'm a soldier, znachit ya
I otvetchik i sud'ya
Ya stoyu na dvuh kontsah ognya
Ogibaya virazhi, obgonyaya smert' i zhizn'
Ya begu srazit'sya s ten'yu lzhi

Skol'ko b nitej ne plyol obman
Pokazhet lik sveta istina

* Save your tears
for the day
when our pain is far behind
on your feet
come with me
we are soldiers stand or die

¶ Save your fears
take your place
save them for the judgement day
fast and free
follow me
time to make the sacrifice
we rise or fall

I'm a soldier, born to stand
in this waking hell I am
witnessing more than I can compute

pray myself we don't forget
lies, betrayed and the oppressed
please give me the strength to be the truth

people facing the fire together
if we don't, we'll lose all we have found

* repeat
¶ repeat

Za mechtoyu na kraj propasti
Lish' tol'ko tak mozhno mir spasti

Ty ne plach',
Slyozy spryach',
Ved' nastanet novyj den'
Tvoj ogon'
Budet tysyachi serdets
A sejchas podnimis'
Spryach' podal'she bol' i strah
Pobedit tot, kto prav
Znaj, chto vsyo v tvoih rukah

¶ repeat


Signaler cette vidéo

Quel est le problème ?

Intégrer la vidéo

Yoko kanno-rise( complete music)- *R*
Lecture auto
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x8p3kb" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Intégrer la vidéo à votre site avec le code d'intégration ci-dessus