Advertising Console

    Count Basie Orchestra with Benny Carter and Doug Lawrence

    Augusto Seixas

    por Augusto Seixas

    864 visualizações
    Count Basie Orchestra Live in Vienne, France 1997. "Vine Street Rumble" by Benny Carter. Soloists-Terrance Conley-piano, Doug Lawrence-tenor sax, Scotty Barnhart-trumpet, Benny Carter-alto sax, Alvin Walker-trombone, James Leary-bass. Rest of band - Grover Mitchell-leader/trombone, Manny Boyd-lead alto, Brad Leali-alto, Doug Miller-tenor, Johnny Williams-bari, Dave Kiem-lead trombone, Clarence Banks-trombone, Bill Hughes-bass trombone, Mike Williams-lead trumpet, Bob Ojeda-trumpet, Shawn Edmonds-trumpet, Will Mathews-guitar, Francois Laudet-drums.