Max Bruch-Allegro con Moto, Op. 83--clarinet, viola & piano

Andy Ng

by Andy Ng

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Max Bruch-Eight Pieces for Clarinet, Viola & Piano, II. Allegro con Moto in B Minor, Op. 83--Jonathan Garza, clarinet; Joyalene Ng, viola; Cynthia Westerbeck, piano.

Pacific Union College Music Department presents: Violist Joyalene Ng; "Music for the 20th Century Romantic," Sunday, Nov. 16, 2008. Paulin Hall Auditorium.

"Max Bruch (1838-1920) a German composer, was a hard core romantic - at least from the way this composition sounds. This piece is the second out of eight short pieces for clarinet, viola, and piano, and I picked it because of the luscious sweeping piano lines."--Joyalene Ng.

1 comment

:Haa .thats so nice, like it.
By mia749 4 years ago