Advertising Console

    Pop Evil - Hero



    3 502 vues
    Pop Evil is an American post-grunge band from Muskegon, Michigan. It was formed in 2001 by Leigh Kakaty, Dave Grahs, Tony Greve, Jamie Nummer, and Dylan Allison.
    Their most recent album, released August 12, 2008, is their album Lipstick on the Mirror featuring songs Hero, Somebody Like You, 100 In a 55, and Stepping Stone. The band distributed a special edition of the CD free of charge to their devoted local fans at a concert at The Intersection in Grand Rapids, MI, on May 29, 2008. Both "CD release parties" the first on May 25, 2005 and the second on August 2, 2004 at The Intersection were sold-out shows.