Enigma "Seven Lives" La Puerta Del Cielo" *Best Video & So

Try Our New Player
3 685 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Enigma "Seven Lives" La Puerta Del Cielo" *Best Video & Sound*
Video Mash up!!!
*Good Quality Sound*
Edited By I.Salgado

Enigma 7 = SEVEN LIVES MANY FACES will be released on 19th September 2008 - These are the latest words from EMI Germany / Enigma Management. The BRAND NEW Official Enigma web page www.Enigmaspace.com has given the signed up fans of the web page some clues that have to be decoded on the Enigma machine....The latest clues gave fans some hidden information from the new album...Coincide with the forthcoming release www.Enigma.de is also relaunched in advance. The 7th ENIGMA track listing is as follows;
01 - Encounters
02 - Seven Lives
03 - Touchness
04 - The Same Parents
05 - Fata Morgana
06 - Hell's Heaven
07 - La Puerta del Cielo
08 - Distorted Love
09 - Je T'aime Till My Dying Day
10 - Déjà Vu
11 - Between Generations
12 - The Language of Sound

Disk 2 (Additional Tracks - Special Edition):
01. Superficial
02. We Are Nature
03. Downtown Silence
04. Sunrise
05. The Language Of Sound (Slow Edit)

The musical project ENIGMA leaves for a gigantic, infinite NEW WORLD. Seventh chapter will expand the current sound catalogue with a totally new one, creating an Omnicultural wave all around!! Register at www.EnigmaSpace.com, and all registered users will take part in a drawing for the exclusive album signed by Michael Cretu; the new ENIGMA album "SEVEN LIVES MANY FACES".