William Pomerantz joining us Live on Episode #020

SpaceVidcast
25
42 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
William Pomerants, Director of Space Projects at the X PRIZE Foundation will be joining us live this Friday, August 29th at 2:00am UTC. For those in the United States that is Thursday, Auguest 28th at 7:00pm Pacific time, 9:00pm Central time or 10:00pm Eastern time. We hope to see you there at http://www.spacevidcast.com/live

0 comments