The Airborne Toxic Event: Something New

William Allen

by William Allen

2 088 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
Acoustic Series Week Eight
The Airborne Toxic Event is an American rock band from the Los Angeles neighborhood of Los Feliz that consists of singer and guitarist Mikel Jollett, guitarist and keyboardist Steven Chen, bassist Noah Harmon, drummer Daren Taylor, and violist Anna Bulbrook. This is part four of a ten-part acoustic series in which each of the ten songs on the upcoming first record is performed acoustically in a different location. All of the videos are done in a single take. The Airborne Toxic Event debut record will be out August 5th. The band will be performing on Conan O'Brien on August 1st.