Advertising Console


    Jack Slipper

    by Jack Slipper

    1 205 views
    TONY O'MALLEY - 'To Know You is to Love You,' performed at Hamish Stuart’s pub, The Three Mariners.

    Tony O'Malley: vocals/keyboard.
    Adam Phillips: guitar.
    Neil Hubbard: guitar.
    Nico Ramsden: guitar.
    Andy Newmark: drums.
    Mark Smith: bass guitar.

    TONY O’MALLEY, formally of Arrival, Kokomo and 10CC, is from London but, at the time of this video, based in Georgia where he has become a national and TV star. He regularly performs in the U.K. and Western Europe(particularly London's 606 Club) - gig details on his website.

    ADAM PHILLIPS plays regularly with his own Adam Phillips Band, and has worked with Hamish Stuart, (ex Average White Band,) Tom Robinson,Tina Turner, Whitney Houston and Dave Lewis. His own blues outfit includes Black Sabbath bassist Jo Burt.

    NEIL HUBBARD was guitarist with The Grease Band, Joe Cocker, Roxy Music and played on the original 1970 concept album, Jesus Christ Superstar.

    NICO RAMSDEN has worked with, among others, Sally Oldfield, Linda Thompson, The Proclaimers, Steve Harley, Rick Wakeman, Sad Café and Gongzilla.

    ANDY NEWMARK, percussionist extraordinaire, began as drummer for Sly and the Family Stone, and has gone on to work with the world’s greater musicians and artists, including John Lennon, B.B. King, Eric Clapton, David Bowie, Bryan Ferry, George Harrison, Rickie Lee Jones, Randy Newman, Pink Floyd, Luther Vandross, Roxy Music, ABC, Elkie Brooks, Sting, George Benson, Carly Simon, and David Sanborn, among many others.

    MARK SMITH , one of the UK’s top bass players has worked with many of the greats, including The Waterboys, Leo Sayer, Gonzales, Percy Sledge, Terry Reid, Alvin Stardust, Chris Farlowe, Patricia Kass, Brian Ferry, Tony O’Malley, Barbara Dickson, Shania Twain, Zoot Sims, Neneh Cherry, Lionel Ritchie, Ronan Keating, Malcolm McLaren, Charlotte Church, Van Morrison, George Michael, and Javier Alvarez.

    Video by Jack Slipper.
    Copyright © - All rights reserved.