Basshunter : Now You're Gone(hd)

7 198 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Now You're Gone: The Album is an upcoming album is released by Swedish eurodance musician Basshunter on 14 July 2008. The album will feature English remakes of older Basshunter hits.

Track listing

1. Now You're Gone
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. Please Don't Go
4. I Miss You
5. Angel In The Night
6. In Her Eyes
7. Love You More
8. Camilla
9. Dream Girl
10. I Can Walk On Water I Can Fly
11. I'm Your Basscreator
12. Russia Privjet
13. Boten Anna
14. Dota
15. Now You're Gone (Fonzerelli Edit)
16. All I Ever Wanted (Fonzerelli Edit)


i love your work! .... anyone want to chat with a cutie like me^^? ..!
By Snowflake111 3 years ago
c tro nul
By agopian cyril 5 years ago
c nul sa gache tt
By Ahldeban Fender 6 years ago