Advertising Console

    Anvil Pants Trailer 2/2 -- Black light Burns


    par Fl0rian29

    530 vues
    Billy Dee Williams is in space !!!

    Black Light Burns is an industrial rock band featuring Wes Borland (formerly of Limp Bizkit, Big Dumb Face, Eat the Day). The band's original studio lineup consisted of Borland himself, along with Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle), Josh Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv) and Josh Freese (The Vandals, A Perfect Circle, Nine Inch Nails). Their debut album, Cruel Melody, was released on June 5, 2007. The band will release a covers album+DVD package in summer of 2008 titled Cover Your Heart and the Anvil Pants Odyssey, and is currently working on its second album.

    Another Cover Your Heart Release Date

    Cover Your Heart and The Anvil Pants Odyssey will be released 8-20-08 in Japan!

    Here's the current rundown for releases:

    Cruel Melody- Europe- 6-20-08
    Cover Your Heart- US- 8-5-08
    Cover Your Heart- Japan- 8-20-08

    FYI: Whenever we refer to "Cover Your Heart" we mean "Anvil Pants" too. They are siamese twins.