Advertising Console

    Inside the Media Room at the 2008 FAME Awards Part 2

    Dominic Ace

    by Dominic Ace

    28 650 views
    At the winner is......You, Another EMM Report Exclusive, the winners
    and presenters all stopped by to pose for photos or do sound bites during the show.
    For most of the winners,they've just won and these are their very first reactions,
    Brooke Haven in tears, Jessie Jane, Stormy,Jenna Haze, Gina Lynn,Amber Lynn, Monica Mayhem,
    Sunny Lane, Bree Olson,Sunny Leone, Evan Stone, Steve Hirsch, Tera Patrick, Gianna Lynn,
    Jessica Drake, Belladonna and much more. If you want to see the 2008 FAME Awards show, please go to: If you want to see more amazing exclusive reports, please check out our youtube,
    which is: or myspace, which is, coming soon:
    THE EMM REPORT, don't miss it.....