Advertising Console

    Goofy Vs Regular 2007



    4 366 views
    The 4th annual Goofy vs. Regular competition went down Oct 7th, 2007. All your favorite pros were there: Sheckler, Jereme Rogers, Breeze, Nyjah, Rick McCrank, Sean Malto, David Loy, Andrew Reynolds and many more. In the end, the Regular team came out victorious for the first time ever. Check out all the highlights here.